* * * *
FOR SOPHISTICATED INDIVIDUALISTS

TIME TO COOL OFF YOUR HOT FEET

Everything that could be said about Carinthian lakes probably has already been written - about what a luxury it is to swim in the purest drinking water, to bathe body and soul.

We don’t want to hold you up here on your way to this natural treasure - we just want to touch on something really quickly, because the fact that water of drinking quality could still be warm enough to bathe in is for many a contradiction: not to worry, you can honestly count on pleasant swimming temperatures. Nature really had us in mind when she planned to warm the lakes to such an agreeable temperature in summer.

And this good stuff is so close-by: Hop out of your hiking shoes and into your flipflops. In just 20 minutes you can easily and comfortably travel directly with the gondola from our place to the Ossiach Lake. Three public swimming areas invite you to dive right in; for each one in Annenheim you can purchase an entry ticket at our hotel. In the morning, go for a bit of a hike, then in the afternoon, dive into the cool waters. Or the other way around, as you wish.

You determine the time, the variety, the scope of your vacation. An unique combination of mountains and lakes, hiking and swimming.

Further numerous Carinthian lakes like Lake Faak, the Silber Lake, Lake Afritz and many more are just a stone’s throw away by car. When the weather isn’t cooperating, you can enjoy unlimited water fun in the new KärntenTherme in Warmbad-Villach...whether it’s hot or cold, as life plays itself out.

  • swimming in Carinthia
  • relaxing in Carinthia
  • lake for swimming in Carinthia
  • lake for swimming in Carinthia
  • lake for swimming in Carinthia
  • lake for swimming in Carinthia

* * * *
FÜR ANSPRUCHSVOLLE INDIVIDUALISTEN

Frische Abkühlung nach heißen Sohlen

Wahrscheinlich ist schon alles geschrieben worden, was es zu schreiben gibt über die Kärntner Seen, über den Luxus, in reinstem Trinkwasser Leib und Seele zu baden.

Wir wollen Sie hier nicht länger aufhalten auf Ihrem Weg durch unsere Naturschatzkammer – nur eins möchten wir vielleicht noch erwähnen, weil die Tatsache, Trinkwasserqualität und trotdem bacherlwarm für viele ein Widerspruch ist: freuen Sie sich auf ehrliche, angenehme Badetemperaturen. Die Natur hat es gut mit uns gemeint und wärmt im Sommer die Seen auf eine Temperatur, die Ihnen garantiert zusagen wird.

Und das Gute liegt so nah: Raus aus den Wanderschuhen, rein in die Flip Flops. In nur 20 Minuten sind Sie bequem mit der Gondel von unserem Haus aus direkt am Ossiacher See. Drei Strandbäder laden zum Abtauchen ein; für jenes in Annenheim können Sie die Eintrittskarten praktischerweise schon bei uns im Hotel lösen. Am Vormittag ein wenig Wandern, am Nachmittag rein ins kühle Nass. Oder umgekehrt, wie immer Sie mögen.

Sie bestimmen die Zeiten, die Auswahl, die Möglichkeiten und die Vielfalt Ihres Urlaubes. Eine einzigartige Kombination von Berg und See, Wanderurlaub und Badespaß.

Weitere zahlreiche Kärntner Seen wie der Faaker See, der Silbersee, der Afritzer See uvm. sind mit dem Auto nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Bei Schlechtwetter erleben Sie ungetrübten Wasserspaß in der neuen KärntenTherme in Warmbad-Villach. Heiß kalt eben, wie das Leben so spielt.

  • Badegenuss in Kärnten
  • Badespaß in den Kärntner Seen
  • Badessen in Kärnten
  • Badessen in Kärnten
  • Badessen in Kärnten
  • Badessen in Kärnten
Ferienwohnungen